Connecting law students with their future.
AspenLaw

Find Your Wolters Kluwer Account Representative

  • Law School

    Law School Account Representative Contact Information

    Name Email Phone
    Adam Jay adam.jay@wolterskluwer.com 954-594-2020
    Christine Tibbits christine.tibbits@wolterskluwer.com 231-715-1731
    Deb Van Patten deborah.vanpatten@wolterskluwer.com 603-431-3331
    Hollis Sherman hollis.sherman@wolterskluwer.com 302-803-1311
    Karen Wellman karen.wellman@wolterskluwer.com 510-519-0323
    Kimberly Sue kimberly.sue@wolterskluwer.com 336-210-7167
    Liz Garza liz.garza@wolterskluwer.com 512-785-3976
    Stacie Goosman stacie.goosman@wolterskluwer.com 815-307-3705

    Law School Account Representative Territories

    STATE REPRESENTATIVE
    Alabama Adam Jay
    Alaska Karen Wellman
    Arizona Liz Garza
    Arkansas Liz Garza
    California Karen Wellman
    Colorado Stacie Goosman
    Connecticut Deb Van Patten 
    Delaware Hollis Sherman
    Florida Adam Jay
    Georgia Adam Jay
    Hawaii    Karen Wellman
    Idaho    Karen Wellman
    Illinois    Stacie Goosman
    Indiana    Christine Tibbits
    Iowa    Stacie Goosman
    Kansas    Stacie Goosman
    Kentucky    Christine Tibbits
    Louisiana    Liz Garza
    Maine    Deb Van Patten
    Maryland    Kimberly Sue
    Massachusetts    Deb Van Patten   
    Michigan    Christine Tibbits
    Minnesota Stacie Goosman
    Mississippi    Adam Jay
    Missouri    Stacie Goosman
    Montana    Stacie Goosman
    Nebraska    Stacie Goosman
    Nevada    Karen Wellman
    New Hampshire    Deb Van Patten 
    New Jersey  Hollis Sherman
    New Mexico    Liz Garza
    New York (except New York City and Long Island) Deb Van Patten 
    New York (New York City and Long Island) Hollis Sherman
    North Carolina Kimberly Sue
    North Dakota Stacie Goosman
    Ohio    Christine Tibbits
    Oklahoma    Liz Garza
    Oregon  Karen Wellman
    Pennsylvania    Hollis Sherman
    Rhode Island    Deb Van Patten 
    South Carolina    Adam Jay
    South Dakota    Stacie Goosman
    Tennessee    Christine Tibbits
    Texas    Liz Garza
    Utah    Liz Garza
    Vermont    Deb Van Patten 
    Virginia    Kimberly Sue
    Washington Karen Wellman
    Washington, D.C. Kimberly Sue
    West Virginia    Kimberly Sue
    Wisconsin    Stacie Goosman
    Wyoming    Stacie Goosman
  • Undergraduate

    Undergraduate Account Representative

    For Paralegal, Criminal Justice, Business Law, and other Programs, contact:

    Brooke Goerman
    brooke.goerman@wolterskluwer.com
    859-206-0835

Close